About company

The Russian holding of light industry VTK Holding opened in 2015 in the town of Shakhty of the Rostov Region a unique complex of enterprises, equipped with the latest equipment, which provides a full cycle of high-tech textile production from synthetic fibers.

The industrial cluster "VTK Textiles" includes: the production of woven and knitted harsh, finishing knitted and woven fabrics; own sewing factory for 1,000 workplaces, finished goods warehouses and auxiliary engineering shops.

Production volumes are 12 million meters of fabric and 2.5 million finished products per year. The large-scale project VTK Textiles is the first and so far the only complex for the processing and production of innovative textiles in Russia.

The total investment in the project amounted to 5.5 billion rubles. The company provides its own sewing production of VTK Group with high-tech woven materials made of synthetic fibers, which the company had previously been forced to import. The technological capability of the enterprise allows the production of fabrics for other fast-growing branches of the Russian industry, such as construction, automotive, medical equipment and personal protective equipment.

Key facts:

  • Launch of textile production from April 2015.
  • The project is included in the Register of investment projects of the Rostov region and in the list of «100 Governor's investment projects.»
  • Completion of equipment and the concentration of technology in one place has no analogues in the world.
  • The production uses the latest technology.
  • One of the youngest equipment parks in the world.
БТК - география
The complex of light industry enterprises is located in the town of Shakhty, Rostov Region, 70 km north-east of Rostov-on-Don and 900 km south-east of Moscow.

Among other large territorial entities of the Russian Federation, the Rostov Region is distinguished by a high scientific-production, resource and financial potential.
Also, the Don region has a strong human potential due to the development of light industry enterprises in the region during the Soviet era.
The city of Shakhty is located at the intersection of two highways of federal significance - Rostov-Kharkov and Moscow-Baku.
The North-Caucasian railway (Shakhtnaya station) passes through its territory, and the Kamenolomi junction railway station is 10 km away.

Rostov-on-Don (the capital of the Southern Federal District and the regional center of the Rostov Region) is 70 km away. The nearest seaports: Azov - 90 km, Taganrog - 142 km, river (Ust-Donetsk) - 86 km.
The population of the town of Shakhty is 250,000. It consists of 4 villages: Talovy, Ayutinsky, Maysky, Sidorovo-Kadamovsky. The city has 5 higher educational institutions, a mining and energy college, a pedagogical college, a medical college, a music college, 3 lyceums, 45 secondary schools, and 7 vocational schools. The City of Shakhty is one of the five leading cities of the Rostov Oblast in terms of economic growth and investment attractiveness.

Thus, the city of Shakhty is a very promising transport terminal in the South of Russia.

Ask question
Write a question and we will contact you shortly
Name
Message

О компании

Российский холдинг легкой промышленности «БТК Холдинг» открыл в 2015 г. в г. Шахты Ростовской области уникальный комплекс предприятий, укомплектованный новейшим оборудованием, который обеспечивает полный цикл производства высокотехнологичного текстиля из синтетических волокон.

Промышленный кластер «ВТК Текстиль» включает в себя: производство тканного и трикотажного суровья, отделку трикотажного и тканого полотна; собственную швейную фабрику на 1 000 рабочих мест, склады готовой продукции и вспомогательные инженерные цеха.

Объемы производства составляют 12 млн погонных метров ткани и 2,5 млн готовых изделий в год. Масштабный проект «ВТК Текстиль» является первым и пока единственным комплексом по обработке и выпуску инновационного текстиля в России.

Общий объем инвестиций в проект составил 5,5 млрд рублей. Предприятие обеспечивает собственное швейное производство «ВТК Групп» высокотехнологичными ткаными материалами из синтетических волокон, которые ранее компания была вынуждена импортировать. Технологическая возможность предприятия позволяет производить ткани и для других быстрорастущих отраслей российской промышленности, таких как строительство, автомобилестроение, производство медицинского оборудования и средств индивидуальной защиты.

Ключевые факты:

  • Запуск текстильного производства с апреля 2015.
  • Проект включен в Реестр инвестпроектов Ростовской области и в перечень «100 Губернаторских инвестиционных проектов».
  • Комплектация оборудования и концентрация технологий в одном месте не имеет аналогов в мире.
  • В производстве используются новейшие технологии.
  • Один из самых молодых парков оборудования в мире.
БТК - география
Комплекс предприятий легкой промышленности расположен в городе Шахты Ростовской области, в 70 км к северо-востоку от г. Ростов-на-Дону и в 900 км к юго-востоку от Москвы

Среди других крупных территориальных образований Российской Федерации Ростовская область выделяется высоким научно- производственным, ресурсным и финансовым потенциалом.
Также Донской регион обладает мощным кадровым потенциалом, благодаря сложившемуся во времена Советского Союза развитию в этом районе предприятий легкой промышленности.
Город Шахты расположен на пересечении двух автомагистралей федерального значения — Ростов-Харьков и Москва-Баку.
По его территории проходит Северо-Кавказская железная дорога (станция «Шахтная»), в 10 км находится узловая железнодорожная станция «Каменоломни».

До Ростова-на-Дону (столицы Южного Федерального округа и областного центра Ростовской области) — 70 км. До ближайших морских портов: Азовского — 90 км, Таганрогского — 142 км, речного (г. Усть-Донецк) — 86 км.
Численность населения г. Шахты — 250 000 человек. В его состав входит 4 поселка: п. Таловый, п. Аютинский, п. Майский, п. Сидорово-Кадамовский. В городе функционируют 5 высших учебных заведений, горно-энергетический колледж, педагогический колледж, медицинский колледж, музыкальное училище, 3 лицея, 45 общеобразовательных школ, 7 профессионально-технических училищ. Город Шахты входит в пятерку городов-лидеров Ростовской обаласти по показателям экономического роста и инвестиционной привлекательности.

Таким образом, город Шахты является весьма перспективным транспортным терминалом на Юге России.

Задать вопрос
Напишите вопрос, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
Имя
Сообщение