Career

BTK Group of Companies is the largest vertically integrated holding of light industry in Russia.

The holding specializes in the production of high-tech textiles, the development and production of clothing, including uniforms, professional and special clothing for business, casual clothing, clothing for outdoor activities, as well as the design and manufacture of special shoes for law enforcement agencies and industrial enterprises.

BTK has a developed modern production base, which includes 12 enterprises in Russia, the Republic of Belarus and the Republic of South Ossetia.

The BTK Group is a leading employer in the industry. The number of employees of the holding exceeds 8,000 people.

The key holding companies are BTK Group, BTK Textile and BTK Knitwear. BTK Group JSC is the largest Russian company in the light industry, specializing in the development, production and subsequent sale of high-tech clothing for various business sectors and government agencies. BTK Textiles LLC is a leading manufacturer of textiles in Russia, which includes a factory in the city of Barnaul, Altai Territory, the Melanzhist Altai BMK, as well as a production complex, launched in 2015 in the Rostov Region Mine.

"BTK Knitwear" is one of the most modern complexes for the production of knitted fabrics and finished products from knitwear in Russia.

The capacities of the BTK Group of Companies can provide production of up to 5 million garments, 17 million units of knitwear and up to 1 million pairs of shoes per year. The textile cluster BTK allows to produce 25 million meters of a year of blended, synthetic fabrics and knitted fabrics.

BTK Group of Companies is an innovator in the development and creation of a product, the application of modern approaches to the organization of business processes and production technologies. The company constantly improves the quality of its products, improves productivity and efficiency, and ensures the growth of its business.

The clients of BTK are the leading Russian companies, ministries and departments of the Russian Federation: EVRAZ, Transneft, Rusal, Aeroflot - Russian Airlines, STC Russia, Russian Railways, Gazprom Gas Distribution, Sportmaster, Detsky Mir , The Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of the Interior, the Investigative Committee of Russia and others.

_______________________________________________________________________________

"BTK Textil" complies with all Russian labor standards:

  • Registration according to the Labor Code of the Russian Federation;
  • Official salary;
  • Full benefits package.

The system of employee motivation combines material and non-financial incentives and is aimed at increasing the interest of employees in the results of labor.

Human Resources Contacts
+7 (8636) 26 96 88 Ext. 6256

Jobs

Ask question
Write a question and we will contact you shortly
Name
Message

Карьера

Группа компаний БТК — крупнейший вертикально интегрированный холдинг легкой промышленности России. 

Холдинг специализируется на производстве высокотехнологичного текстиля, разработке и производстве одежды, включая форменное обмундирование, профессиональную и специальную одежду для бизнеса, повседневную одежду, одежду для активного отдыха, а также на разработке и производстве специальной обуви для силовых ведомств и промышленных предприятий.

«БТК» обладает развитой современной производственной базой, которая включает в себя 12 предприятий в России, Республике Беларусь и Республике Южная Осетия.

Группа компаний БТК является ведущим работодателем отрасли. Численность сотрудников холдинга превышает 8000 человек.

Ключевыми компаниями холдинга являются «БТК групп», «БТК Текстиль» и «БТК трикотаж». АО «БТК групп» - крупнейшая  российская компания в легкой промышленности, специализирующаяся на разработке, производстве и последующей реализации высокотехнологичной одежды для различных отраслей бизнеса и государственных структур. ООО «БТК Текстиль» - это ведущий производитель текстиля в России, в который входит фабрика в г. Барнаул Алтайского края БМК «Меланжист Алтая», а также производственный комплекс, запущенный в 2015 г. в г. Шахты Ростовской области. «БТК Трикотаж» - это один из самых современных комплексов по производству трикотажных полотен и готовых изделий из трикотажа на территории России.

Мощности Группы компаний БТК могут обеспечить выпуск до 5 млн швейных изделий, 17 млн единиц трикотажа и до 1 млн пар обуви в год. Текстильный кластер БТК позволяет выпускать 25 млн погонных метров в год смесовых, синтетических тканей и трикотажного полотна.

Группа компаний БТК - новатор в сфере разработки и создания продукта, применения современных подходов к организации бизнес-процессов и технологий производства. Компания постоянно совершенствует качество предлагаемой продукции, повышает производительность и эффективность, обеспечивает рост своего бизнеса.

Клиентами «БТК» являются ведущие российские компании, министерства и ведомства РФ: ЕВРАЗ, Транснефть, Русал, «Аэрофлот – российские авиалинии», ГТК «Россия», «Российские железные дороги», «Газпром газораспределение», «Спортмастер», «Детский мир», Министерство Обороны, Министерство внутренних дел, Следственный комитет России и другие.

_______________________________________________________________________________

"БТК Текстиль" соблюдает все российские стандарты условий труда:

  • Оформление согласно ТК РФ;
  • Официальная заработная плата;
  • Полный социальный пакет.

Система мотивации работников сочетает материальное и нематериальное стимулирование и направлена на повышение заинтересованности работников в результатах труда.

Контакты отдела кадров
+7 (8636) 26 96 88 доб. 6256

Вакансии


Задать вопрос
Напишите вопрос, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
Имя
Сообщение